Select a contact:

Address:

14-16 Brewer street
London
W1F 0SG

Phones:

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Download information as: vCard

Miscellaneous Information:

Chronos Consulting

Member of the Coberon Chronos Group

 

Contacts: Email:  Phone / Contact:
Argentina & South America HQ latam@chronosconsulting.com   via email
Benelux europe@chronosconsulting.com   via email
Brazil latam@chronosconsulting.com
+ 55 11 3958 0443
Canada canada@chronosconsulting.com + 1 204 272 3405
Colombia latam@chronosconsulting.com +57 1 508 8804
Costa Rica latam@chronosconsulting.com   50 687 271 703
Germany (DACH) germany@chronosconsulting.com + 49 307 012 5974
Middle East & Africa region africa@chronosconsulting.com via email 
Estonia europe@chronosconsulting.com + 372 50 89 962
Hungary hungary@chronosconsulting.com +1 312 358 1079 
Latvia europe@chronosconsulting.com + 371 67 356 120
Lithuania europe@chronosconsulting.com + 370 5 273 4170
Mexico mexico@chronosconsulting.com +52 (55) 90 00 49 07
Poland poland@chronosconsulting.com + 48 22 215 23 01
Romania europe@chronosconsulting.com  + 40 31 432 24 02
Russia & Ukraine info_contact@chronosconsulting.com  + 7 495 959 10 07
Singapore & Asia region asia@chronosconsulting.com via email 
Spain & Southern Europe  europe@chronosconsulting.com  via email 
Sweden & Scandinavia  europe@chronosconsulting.com via email 
Turkey turkiye@chronosconsulting.com + 90 216 358 31 00
United Kingdom (UK) uk@chronosconsulting.com via email 
USA (Chicago, IL) usa@chronosconsulting.com +1 773 935 2581
USA (Las Vegas, NV) info_contact@chronosconsulting.com via email
     

 

Contact Form

 

Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.